Participants

S. No.	Title	Name	Affiliation	PhD/Postdoc/ Faculty
1	Mr.	AKASH BANERJEE	Presidency University, Kolkata	PhD Student
2	Mr.	Jaikishan	Shiv Nadar Institution of Eminence	PhD Student
3	Ms.	Harsha Gopalakrishnan	IIT Tirupati	PhD Student
4	Mr.	Gurubachan	Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur	PhD Student
5	Dr.	Rattan Lal	Department of Mathematics, Punjab Engineering College(Deemed to be university), Chandigarh	Faculty
6	Mr.	Mandar Thatte	Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai	PhD Student
7	Mr.	Manoj kumar	Phd	PhD Student
8	Dr.	Subhash Chandra	IIT Mandi	Postdoctoral Fellow
9	Ms.	Ekta Agrawal	IIIT Allahabad	PhD Student
10	Mr.	Suparn Abhay Pathak	The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda	PhD Student
11	Dr.	Sushil Shukla	V. B. S. Purvanchal University, Jaunpur-222003, India	Faculty
12	Ms	Riya Ghosh	IIT (ISM) Dhanbad	PhD Student
13	Dr.	Ankit Kumar	Department of Mathematics, Punjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University), Chandigarh	Faculty
14	Mr.	Harilal N. Thazhikkattuseril	Central University of Kerala	PhD Student
15	Mrs	Sreerekha P	Central University of Kerala	PhD Student
16	Mr.	Navaneeth K	Central University of Kerala	PhD Student
17	Dr.	Sneha	Chandigarh University	Faculty
18	Mr.	Abhishek Senapati	IIT (BHU), Varanasi	PhD Student
19	Mr.	Jayanta Sarkar	IIT (BHU) Varanasi	PhD Student
20	Mr.	Mohd Shahbaz	Department of Mathematics, Jamia Millia Islamia	PhD Student
21	Ms.	Shamli Sharma Gautam	Chandigarh University	PhD Student
22	Ms	Anju Sundaran	National Institute of Technology Calicut	PhD Student
23	Ms.	Megala .M	Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati	PhD Student
24	Mr.	John Sebastian	Research Scholar	PhD Student
25	Ms.	Aiswarya T	Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati	PhD Student
26	Mr.	Jineesh Thomas	St.Thomas College Palai	PhD Student
27	Ms	Sivaranjani R	Research Scholar	Other
28	Mr	Senthilprabu T	KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology	PhD Student
29	Dr.	Mohabbat Ali	Greater Noida College	Faculty
30	Mr	Mridul Patel	RMIT University	PhD Student
31	Ms.	Kumari Priyanka	IIT ISM Dhanbad	PhD Student
32	Mr.	Jaikishan	Shiv Nadar Institution of Eminence Deemed to be University, Delhi NCR	PhD Student
33	Dr.	Vijay	IIT Guwahati	Postdoctoral Fellow
34	Mr.	Kifayat Ullah Lone	Department of Mathematics, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Kattankulathur-603203	PhD Student
35	Dr.	Vinay Madhusudanan	Manipal Institute of Technology	Faculty
36	Mr.	Alamgir Hossain	Presidency University, kolkata	PhD Student
37	Mr.	Manuj Verma	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	PhD Student
38	Dr.	Surendra Kumar Shrivastava	Associate Professor , Lakshmi Narain College of Technology , Bhopal Madhya Pradesh	Faculty
39	Mr.	Avinash Lakhnotra	Department of Mathematics, University of Jammu, Jammu	PhD Student
40	Mr.	KRISHNA MURARI MALAV	Pure and Applied Mathematics	PhD Student
41	Mr	Sk Abu Osama	Presidency University	PhD Student
42	Ms.	Shivani Aeri	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	PhD Student
43	Mrs.	Chandra Roy	Vinoba bhabe university, hazaribagh, jharkhand india	PhD Student
44	Mr.	Sachin Paramanik	IIT Roorkee	PhD Student
45	Mr.	Nitish Kumar Singh	Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	PhD Student

46	Ms.	Prem Lata	Baba Mastnath University, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak	PhD Student
47	Mr.	Asheesh Kumar Yadav	Aligarh Muslim University	PhD Student
48	Mr.	Ajay Prajapati	Dept. of ECE, IIIT Allahabad	Other
49	Mr.	R. D. MOHANRAJ	SRM Institute of Science and Technology, Vadapalani campus.	PhD Student
50	Mr.	HEMANT KUMAR	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD	PhD Student
51	Ms	Megha Pandey	Indian Institute of Technology (BHU) Varanasi, India	PhD Student
52	Mr	Arif Farooq Mir	University of Kashmir	PhD Student
53	Mr.	Shivam Dubey	Indian Institute Of Information Technology Allahabad	PhD Student
54	Mr	SHUBHAM KUMAR VERMA	GAUTAM BUDDHA UNIVERSITY	PhD Student
55	Mr.	HIMANSHU KUMAR	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD	PhD Student
56	Dr.	IMRAN ALI	Department of Engineering Mathematics, College of Engineering, Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation, Vaddeswaram 522302, Andhra Pradesh, India	Faculty
57	Mr.	Jamkhongam Touthang	Department of Mathematics, University of Delhi	PhD Student
58	Mr.	Hari Shankar	NIT PATNA	PhD Student
59	Mr.	Amit Gangwar	H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar, Uttrakhand.	PhD Student
60	Mr.	SAGAR YASHWANT GODSE	MIT ADT University, Loni Kalbhor, Pune	PhD Student
61	Mr.	Arvish Dabra	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	PhD Student
62	Mr.	ANARUL ISLAM MONDAL	National Institute of Technology Rourkela	PhD Student
62	Ms	Ritika Singhal	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	PhD Student
64	Mr.	Shashank Kumar Shukla	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh	PhD Student
65	Ms	Zeenat bhagat	University of jammu	PhD Student
66	Dr.	Anuj Kumar	Siddharth University Kapilvastu, Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India	Faculty